Barcelona

New

Barcelona

The administrative and economic capital of Catalonia, Barcelona is Spain’s second most populated city. The city is renowned for its art and architecture. A large number of its most iconic sights are the work of the famous architect Gaudi, such as the Sagrada Família basilica, which took longer than the pyramids of Egypt to construct and is still incomplete. Barcelona is situated on the coast of the Mediterranean, and tourists and residents alike enjoy its beaches—which are actually artificial! They were created for the 1992 Olympics. The Plaça del Fòrum is situated in the centre of the city and is covered by a photovoltaic panel the size of a football stadium. It is the second biggest square in the world after Tiananmen Square in Beijing.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Barcelona as seen from the heights of Guëll Park.

24,17 €



The administrative and economic capital of Catalonia, Barcelona is Spain’s second most populated city. The city is renowned for its art and architecture. A large number of its most iconic sights are the work of the famous architect Gaudi, such as the Sagrada Família basilica, which took longer than the pyramids of Egypt to construct and is still incomplete. Barcelona is situated on the coast of the Mediterranean, and tourists and residents alike enjoy its beaches—which are actually artificial! They were created for the 1992 Olympics. The Plaça del Fòrum is situated in the centre of the city and is covered by a photovoltaic panel the size of a football stadium. It is the second biggest square in the world after Tiananmen Square in Beijing.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Barcelona as seen from the heights of Guëll Park.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free delivery in all EU's countries, in the United Kingdom and Switzerland for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

The administrative and economic capital of Catalonia, Barcelona is Spain’s second most populated city. The city is renowned for its art and architecture. A large number of its most iconic sights are the work of the famous architect Gaudi, such as the Sagrada Família basilica, which took longer than the pyramids of Egypt to construct and is still incomplete. Barcelona is situated on the coast of the Mediterranean, and tourists and residents alike enjoy its beaches—which are actually artificial! They were created for the 1992 Olympics. The Plaça del Fòrum is situated in the centre of the city and is covered by a photovoltaic panel the size of a football stadium. It is the second biggest square in the world after Tiananmen Square in Beijing.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Barcelona as seen from the heights of Guëll Park.

Accept

Site use cookies

Barcelona

Nouveau

Barcelona

Capitale administrative et économique de la Catalogne, Barcelone est la deuxième ville d’Espagne en termes de population. Réputée pour son art et son architecture, une grande partie des monuments incontournables de Barcelone ont été créés par le célèbre architecte Gaudi, à l’instar de la basilique de la Sagrada Família dont la construction encore inachevée a pris plus de temps que celles des grandes pyramides d’Égypte. Située sur la côte au bord de la méditerranée, les plages de Barcelone qui ravissent touristes et habitants sont toutes artificielles, crées à l’occasion des JO de 1992 ! La Plaça del Fòrum, située au cœur de la ville et couverte par une plaque photovoltaïque de la taille d’un stade de foot, est la seconde place la plus grande du monde après celle de Tian’anmen à Pékin.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Barcelone vue depuis les hauteurs du parc Guëll.

24,17 €



Capitale administrative et économique de la Catalogne, Barcelone est la deuxième ville d’Espagne en termes de population. Réputée pour son art et son architecture, une grande partie des monuments incontournables de Barcelone ont été créés par le célèbre architecte Gaudi, à l’instar de la basilique de la Sagrada Família dont la construction encore inachevée a pris plus de temps que celles des grandes pyramides d’Égypte. Située sur la côte au bord de la méditerranée, les plages de Barcelone qui ravissent touristes et habitants sont toutes artificielles, crées à l’occasion des JO de 1992 ! La Plaça del Fòrum, située au cœur de la ville et couverte par une plaque photovoltaïque de la taille d’un stade de foot, est la seconde place la plus grande du monde après celle de Tian’anmen à Pékin.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Barcelone vue depuis les hauteurs du parc Guëll.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts en France Métropolitaine.
Frais de port offert dans les autres pays de l'Union Européenne, au Royaume Uni et en Suisse à partir de 50€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Capitale administrative et économique de la Catalogne, Barcelone est la deuxième ville d’Espagne en termes de population. Réputée pour son art et son architecture, une grande partie des monuments incontournables de Barcelone ont été créés par le célèbre architecte Gaudi, à l’instar de la basilique de la Sagrada Família dont la construction encore inachevée a pris plus de temps que celles des grandes pyramides d’Égypte. Située sur la côte au bord de la méditerranée, les plages de Barcelone qui ravissent touristes et habitants sont toutes artificielles, crées à l’occasion des JO de 1992 ! La Plaça del Fòrum, située au cœur de la ville et couverte par une plaque photovoltaïque de la taille d’un stade de foot, est la seconde place la plus grande du monde après celle de Tian’anmen à Pékin.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Barcelone vue depuis les hauteurs du parc Guëll.

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.