Cologne

New

Cologne

Cologne, known as Köln in German, was founded by the Romans and is the oldest of the country’s large cities. Cologne is famed for its cathedral, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, as well as eau de Cologne, which originally referred to a perfume created by Giovanni Maria Farina (1685-1766) or a category of perfumes with a concentration of 4% to 6%. The Hohenzollern bridge, located at kilometre 688.5 along the Rhine, is the busiest rail bridge in Germany. The Cologne Carnival officially begins on 11 November at 11:11 and its participants revere it as the eighth wonder of the world or the fifth season of the year. The University of Cologne was founded in the 14th century and now has approximately 48,000 students. Their numbers undoubtedly include lovers of Kölsch, a rather light blonde beer served in narrow glasses of 20 cl (sometimes 30 cl) which is the queen of local specialities.

 

The Line has chosen to depict the Cologne skyline as seen from the Rhine’s banks, towards West.

24,17 €



Cologne, known as Köln in German, was founded by the Romans and is the oldest of the country’s large cities. Cologne is famed for its cathedral, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, as well as eau de Cologne, which originally referred to a perfume created by Giovanni Maria Farina (1685-1766) or a category of perfumes with a concentration of 4% to 6%. The Hohenzollern bridge, located at kilometre 688.5 along the Rhine, is the busiest rail bridge in Germany. The Cologne Carnival officially begins on 11 November at 11:11 and its participants revere it as the eighth wonder of the world or the fifth season of the year. The University of Cologne was founded in the 14th century and now has approximately 48,000 students. Their numbers undoubtedly include lovers of Kölsch, a rather light blonde beer served in narrow glasses of 20 cl (sometimes 30 cl) which is the queen of local specialities.

 

The Line has chosen to depict the Cologne skyline as seen from the Rhine’s banks, towards West.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00 AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free delivery at pick up points in France for any purchase and in all EU's countries and the United Kingdom for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

Cologne, known as Köln in German, was founded by the Romans and is the oldest of the country’s large cities. Cologne is famed for its cathedral, which is a UNESCO World Heritage Site, as well as eau de Cologne, which originally referred to a perfume created by Giovanni Maria Farina (1685-1766) or a category of perfumes with a concentration of 4% to 6%. The Hohenzollern bridge, located at kilometre 688.5 along the Rhine, is the busiest rail bridge in Germany. The Cologne Carnival officially begins on 11 November at 11:11 and its participants revere it as the eighth wonder of the world or the fifth season of the year. The University of Cologne was founded in the 14th century and now has approximately 48,000 students. Their numbers undoubtedly include lovers of Kölsch, a rather light blonde beer served in narrow glasses of 20 cl (sometimes 30 cl) which is the queen of local specialities.

 

The Line has chosen to depict the Cologne skyline as seen from the Rhine’s banks, towards West.

Accept

Site use cookies

Cologne

Nouveau

Cologne

Fondée par les romains, Cologne, en allemand Köln, est la plus ancienne des grandes villes Allemande. Célèbre pour sa cathédrale classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, elle l’est aussi pour son eau qui désigne à l’origine, soit un parfum créé par Jean Marie Farina (1685-1766), soit une catégorie de parfums contenant 4 à 6 % d'essences. Le pont Hohenzollern, situé au kilomètre 688,5 du Rhin, est le pont ferroviaire le plus fréquenté d'Allemagne. Le carnaval de Cologne débute officiellement le 11 novembre à 11 h 11, il est considéré par ses participants comme la 8ème merveille du monde ou la 5ème saison. L’université de Cologne, fondée au XIVème siècle, compte environ 48 000 étudiants. Parmi eux, de probables buveurs de Kölsch, bière blonde assez légère servie dans des verres étroits de 20 cl, parfois 30 cl et reine des spécialités locales.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Cologne vue depuis les bords du Rhin en direction de l’Ouest.

24,17 €



Fondée par les romains, Cologne, en allemand Köln, est la plus ancienne des grandes villes Allemande. Célèbre pour sa cathédrale classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, elle l’est aussi pour son eau qui désigne à l’origine, soit un parfum créé par Jean Marie Farina (1685-1766), soit une catégorie de parfums contenant 4 à 6 % d'essences. Le pont Hohenzollern, situé au kilomètre 688,5 du Rhin, est le pont ferroviaire le plus fréquenté d'Allemagne. Le carnaval de Cologne débute officiellement le 11 novembre à 11 h 11, il est considéré par ses participants comme la 8ème merveille du monde ou la 5ème saison. L’université de Cologne, fondée au XIVème siècle, compte environ 48 000 étudiants. Parmi eux, de probables buveurs de Kölsch, bière blonde assez légère servie dans des verres étroits de 20 cl, parfois 30 cl et reine des spécialités locales.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Cologne vue depuis les bords du Rhin en direction de l’Ouest.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison en France entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts en point relais en France pour tout achat et dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne et au Royaume Uni à partir de 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50 cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125 cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Fondée par les romains, Cologne, en allemand Köln, est la plus ancienne des grandes villes Allemande. Célèbre pour sa cathédrale classée au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, elle l’est aussi pour son eau qui désigne à l’origine, soit un parfum créé par Jean Marie Farina (1685-1766), soit une catégorie de parfums contenant 4 à 6 % d'essences. Le pont Hohenzollern, situé au kilomètre 688,5 du Rhin, est le pont ferroviaire le plus fréquenté d'Allemagne. Le carnaval de Cologne débute officiellement le 11 novembre à 11 h 11, il est considéré par ses participants comme la 8ème merveille du monde ou la 5ème saison. L’université de Cologne, fondée au XIVème siècle, compte environ 48 000 étudiants. Parmi eux, de probables buveurs de Kölsch, bière blonde assez légère servie dans des verres étroits de 20 cl, parfois 30 cl et reine des spécialités locales.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Cologne vue depuis les bords du Rhin en direction de l’Ouest.

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.