Prague

New

Prague
Prague
Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague

Prague

The capital of the Czech Republic and its largest city, Prague was also the historic capital of the Kingdom of Bohemia. Its heyday occurred in the 14th century during the reign of the King of Bohemia and the German Emperor, Charles IV. “An epic poem of architecture” in the words of Rainer Maria Rilke, the “City of a Hundred Spires” boasts an exceptional wealth of architecture. Gothic masterpieces like the Charles Bridgesit alongside Renaissance and Baroquegems, such as the many palaces and churches in the Malá Strana district as well as Art Nouveau, cubistmodernist and contemporaryworks like the famous “Dancing House”. The historical centre of the city has been a UNESCO World HeritageSite since 1992. On average, Prague’s residents consume 155 litres of beer per person per year. In Prague, it is considered extremely impolite to raise your arm to call a waiter.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Prague as seen from the banks of the Vltava.

24,17 €



The capital of the Czech Republic and its largest city, Prague was also the historic capital of the Kingdom of Bohemia. Its heyday occurred in the 14th century during the reign of the King of Bohemia and the German Emperor, Charles IV. “An epic poem of architecture” in the words of Rainer Maria Rilke, the “City of a Hundred Spires” boasts an exceptional wealth of architecture. Gothic masterpieces like the Charles Bridgesit alongside Renaissance and Baroquegems, such as the many palaces and churches in the Malá Strana district as well as Art Nouveau, cubistmodernist and contemporaryworks like the famous “Dancing House”. The historical centre of the city has been a UNESCO World HeritageSite since 1992. On average, Prague’s residents consume 155 litres of beer per person per year. In Prague, it is considered extremely impolite to raise your arm to call a waiter.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Prague as seen from the banks of the Vltava.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 11:30 AM (UTC+1) are shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 2 to 5 working days ; in Europe between 5 to 8 working days ; other destinations between 10 to 15 working days.
Free delivery at pick up points in France for any purchase and in all EU's countries and the United Kingdom for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

The capital of the Czech Republic and its largest city, Prague was also the historic capital of the Kingdom of Bohemia. Its heyday occurred in the 14th century during the reign of the King of Bohemia and the German Emperor, Charles IV. “An epic poem of architecture” in the words of Rainer Maria Rilke, the “City of a Hundred Spires” boasts an exceptional wealth of architecture. Gothic masterpieces like the Charles Bridgesit alongside Renaissance and Baroquegems, such as the many palaces and churches in the Malá Strana district as well as Art Nouveau, cubistmodernist and contemporaryworks like the famous “Dancing House”. The historical centre of the city has been a UNESCO World HeritageSite since 1992. On average, Prague’s residents consume 155 litres of beer per person per year. In Prague, it is considered extremely impolite to raise your arm to call a waiter.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Prague as seen from the banks of the Vltava.

Accept

Site use cookies

Prague

Nouveau

Prague
Prague
Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague Prague

Prague

Capitale et plus grande ville de la République tchèque, capitale historique du royaume de Bohême, Prague connaît son apogée au xive siècle sous le règne du roi de Bohême et empereur germanique, Charles IV. « Poème épique d'architecture » pour Rainer Maria Rilke, la « ville aux cent tours » témoigne d'une richesse architecturale exceptionnelle où se côtoient des chefs-d'œuvre gothiques comme le pont Charles,  Renaissance et baroques, avec les nombreux palais et églises du quartier de Malá Strana,  Art nouveau, cubistesmodernistes ou contemporains, avec par exemple la célèbre « maison dansante ». Depuis 1992, le cœur historique de la ville est ainsi inscrit sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les Pragois boivent en moyenne 155 litres de bière par an et par personne. À Prague, héler un serveur en levant le bras est extrêmement malpoli.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Prague vue depuis les rives de la Vltava.

 

24,17 €



Capitale et plus grande ville de la République tchèque, capitale historique du royaume de Bohême, Prague connaît son apogée au xive siècle sous le règne du roi de Bohême et empereur germanique, Charles IV. « Poème épique d'architecture » pour Rainer Maria Rilke, la « ville aux cent tours » témoigne d'une richesse architecturale exceptionnelle où se côtoient des chefs-d'œuvre gothiques comme le pont Charles,  Renaissance et baroques, avec les nombreux palais et églises du quartier de Malá Strana,  Art nouveau, cubistesmodernistes ou contemporains, avec par exemple la célèbre « maison dansante ». Depuis 1992, le cœur historique de la ville est ainsi inscrit sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les Pragois boivent en moyenne 155 litres de bière par an et par personne. À Prague, héler un serveur en levant le bras est extrêmement malpoli.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Prague vue depuis les rives de la Vltava.

 

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 11h30 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison en France entre 2 et 5 jours ouvrés ; en Europe entre 5 et 8 jours ouvrés ; hors de l'Europe entre 10 et 15 jours ouvrés.
Frais de port offerts en point relais en France pour tout achat et dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne et au Royaume Uni à partir de 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50 cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125 cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retours acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Capitale et plus grande ville de la République tchèque, capitale historique du royaume de Bohême, Prague connaît son apogée au xive siècle sous le règne du roi de Bohême et empereur germanique, Charles IV. « Poème épique d'architecture » pour Rainer Maria Rilke, la « ville aux cent tours » témoigne d'une richesse architecturale exceptionnelle où se côtoient des chefs-d'œuvre gothiques comme le pont Charles,  Renaissance et baroques, avec les nombreux palais et églises du quartier de Malá Strana,  Art nouveau, cubistesmodernistes ou contemporains, avec par exemple la célèbre « maison dansante ». Depuis 1992, le cœur historique de la ville est ainsi inscrit sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO. Les Pragois boivent en moyenne 155 litres de bière par an et par personne. À Prague, héler un serveur en levant le bras est extrêmement malpoli.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Prague vue depuis les rives de la Vltava.

 

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.