Istanbul

New

Istanbul

Originally named Byzantium, this city became Constantinople in 330 and then, on 28 March 1930, was officially renamed Istanbul. It is Turkey’s largest city, and four of its historical areas are listed UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Located on the shores of the Sea of Marmara and straddling the Bosporus Strait, Istanbul sits astride two continents, Europe and Asia. Its residents are known as Istanbulites ou Stanbulites. The city has 3,113 mosques, the largest and most impressive of which is the Blue Mosque. It is the only one in the city that has six minarets. Each year, Istanbul stages the Tulip Festival, in honour of this precious flower that originates in the Turkish mountains. Even though it is often associated with the Netherlands, tulip bulbs actually came to Amsterdam from Constantinople in the 16th century! 

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Istanbul as seen from the Bosporus.

 

24,17 €



Originally named Byzantium, this city became Constantinople in 330 and then, on 28 March 1930, was officially renamed Istanbul. It is Turkey’s largest city, and four of its historical areas are listed UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Located on the shores of the Sea of Marmara and straddling the Bosporus Strait, Istanbul sits astride two continents, Europe and Asia. Its residents are known as Istanbulites ou Stanbulites. The city has 3,113 mosques, the largest and most impressive of which is the Blue Mosque. It is the only one in the city that has six minarets. Each year, Istanbul stages the Tulip Festival, in honour of this precious flower that originates in the Turkish mountains. Even though it is often associated with the Netherlands, tulip bulbs actually came to Amsterdam from Constantinople in the 16th century! 

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Istanbul as seen from the Bosporus.

 

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00 AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free delivery at pick up points in France for any purchase and in all EU's countries and the United Kingdom for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

Originally named Byzantium, this city became Constantinople in 330 and then, on 28 March 1930, was officially renamed Istanbul. It is Turkey’s largest city, and four of its historical areas are listed UNESCO World Heritage Sites. Located on the shores of the Sea of Marmara and straddling the Bosporus Strait, Istanbul sits astride two continents, Europe and Asia. Its residents are known as Istanbulites ou Stanbulites. The city has 3,113 mosques, the largest and most impressive of which is the Blue Mosque. It is the only one in the city that has six minarets. Each year, Istanbul stages the Tulip Festival, in honour of this precious flower that originates in the Turkish mountains. Even though it is often associated with the Netherlands, tulip bulbs actually came to Amsterdam from Constantinople in the 16th century! 

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Istanbul as seen from the Bosporus.

 

Accept

Site use cookies

Istanbul

Nouveau

Istanbul

Elle s’appelait Byzance au moment de sa fondation, puis Constantinople en l’an 330 et le 28 mars 1930, elle devient officiellement Istanbul. Plus grande ville de Turquie, quatre de ses zones historiques sont classées au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Située en bordure de la mer de Marmara et de part et d’autre du détroit du Bosphore, Istanbul est à cheval sur deux continents : l’Europe et l’Asie. Ses habitants s’appellent les Stambouliotes ou Istambuliotes. On y dénombre 3113 mosquées, dont la plus grande et splendide Mosquée bleue est la seule de la ville à posséder six minarets. Chaque année se tient le festival de la tulipe, en l’honneur de cette précieuse fleur venue des montagnes Turques… Souvent associées à la Hollande, c’est pourtant de Constantinople que partent des bulbes de tulipes qui atteignent Amsterdam au XVIème siècle ! 

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette d’Istanbul vue depuis le Bosphore.

 

 

24,17 €



Elle s’appelait Byzance au moment de sa fondation, puis Constantinople en l’an 330 et le 28 mars 1930, elle devient officiellement Istanbul. Plus grande ville de Turquie, quatre de ses zones historiques sont classées au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Située en bordure de la mer de Marmara et de part et d’autre du détroit du Bosphore, Istanbul est à cheval sur deux continents : l’Europe et l’Asie. Ses habitants s’appellent les Stambouliotes ou Istambuliotes. On y dénombre 3113 mosquées, dont la plus grande et splendide Mosquée bleue est la seule de la ville à posséder six minarets. Chaque année se tient le festival de la tulipe, en l’honneur de cette précieuse fleur venue des montagnes Turques… Souvent associées à la Hollande, c’est pourtant de Constantinople que partent des bulbes de tulipes qui atteignent Amsterdam au XVIème siècle ! 

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette d’Istanbul vue depuis le Bosphore.

 

 

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison en France entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne, au Royaume Uni et en Suisse à partir de 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Elle s’appelait Byzance au moment de sa fondation, puis Constantinople en l’an 330 et le 28 mars 1930, elle devient officiellement Istanbul. Plus grande ville de Turquie, quatre de ses zones historiques sont classées au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Située en bordure de la mer de Marmara et de part et d’autre du détroit du Bosphore, Istanbul est à cheval sur deux continents : l’Europe et l’Asie. Ses habitants s’appellent les Stambouliotes ou Istambuliotes. On y dénombre 3113 mosquées, dont la plus grande et splendide Mosquée bleue est la seule de la ville à posséder six minarets. Chaque année se tient le festival de la tulipe, en l’honneur de cette précieuse fleur venue des montagnes Turques… Souvent associées à la Hollande, c’est pourtant de Constantinople que partent des bulbes de tulipes qui atteignent Amsterdam au XVIème siècle ! 

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette d’Istanbul vue depuis le Bosphore.

 

 

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.