London

New

London

Founded almost 2,000 years ago by the Romans, who named it Londinium, London is the capital of the United Kingdom and is England’s largest city. Its countless iconic sights include the Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Buckingham Palace, the official residence of the monarch, right in the heart of the city. Forty percent of London's 1,572 km2 is taken up by green space, making it one of the greenest capitals in the world. The city is a cultural melting pot, bringing together more than 50 ethnic communities speaking more than 300 different languages and practising six different religions. And this diversity is reflected in the wide range of cuisine on offer in the city’s 86,627 restaurants representing every country.

 

The Line depicted the London skyline as seen from the banks of the Thames.

24,17 €



Founded almost 2,000 years ago by the Romans, who named it Londinium, London is the capital of the United Kingdom and is England’s largest city. Its countless iconic sights include the Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Buckingham Palace, the official residence of the monarch, right in the heart of the city. Forty percent of London's 1,572 km2 is taken up by green space, making it one of the greenest capitals in the world. The city is a cultural melting pot, bringing together more than 50 ethnic communities speaking more than 300 different languages and practising six different religions. And this diversity is reflected in the wide range of cuisine on offer in the city’s 86,627 restaurants representing every country.

 

The Line depicted the London skyline as seen from the banks of the Thames.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free delivery in all EU's countries, in the United Kingdom and Switzerland for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

Founded almost 2,000 years ago by the Romans, who named it Londinium, London is the capital of the United Kingdom and is England’s largest city. Its countless iconic sights include the Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Big Ben and Buckingham Palace, the official residence of the monarch, right in the heart of the city. Forty percent of London's 1,572 km2 is taken up by green space, making it one of the greenest capitals in the world. The city is a cultural melting pot, bringing together more than 50 ethnic communities speaking more than 300 different languages and practising six different religions. And this diversity is reflected in the wide range of cuisine on offer in the city’s 86,627 restaurants representing every country.

 

The Line depicted the London skyline as seen from the banks of the Thames.

Accept

Site use cookies

London

Nouveau

London

Fondée il y a presque 2000 ans par les Romains sous le nom de Londinium, Londres est la capitale du Royaume-Uni et la plus grande ville d’Angleterre. Parmi ses nombreux monuments emblématiques on compte la tour de Londres, l'abbaye de Westminster, Big Ben ou Buckingham Palace, la résidence officielle des monarques située en plein cœur de la ville. Considérée comme l’une des capitales les plus vertes du monde, ses 1572 km2 de superficie comptent 40% d’espaces verts. Haut lieu du multiculturalisme, la ville réunit plus de 50 communautés ethniques, on y parle 300 langues différentes et y pratique 6 religions. Autant de diversité qui participe au rayonnement de la gastronomie locale avec 86 627 restaurants de tous les pays.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Londres vue depuis les rives de la Tamise.

24,17 €



Fondée il y a presque 2000 ans par les Romains sous le nom de Londinium, Londres est la capitale du Royaume-Uni et la plus grande ville d’Angleterre. Parmi ses nombreux monuments emblématiques on compte la tour de Londres, l'abbaye de Westminster, Big Ben ou Buckingham Palace, la résidence officielle des monarques située en plein cœur de la ville. Considérée comme l’une des capitales les plus vertes du monde, ses 1572 km2 de superficie comptent 40% d’espaces verts. Haut lieu du multiculturalisme, la ville réunit plus de 50 communautés ethniques, on y parle 300 langues différentes et y pratique 6 religions. Autant de diversité qui participe au rayonnement de la gastronomie locale avec 86 627 restaurants de tous les pays.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Londres vue depuis les rives de la Tamise.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts en France Métropolitaine.
Frais de port offert dans les autres pays de l'Union Européenne, au Royaume Uni et en Suisse à partir de 50€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Fondée il y a presque 2000 ans par les Romains sous le nom de Londinium, Londres est la capitale du Royaume-Uni et la plus grande ville d’Angleterre. Parmi ses nombreux monuments emblématiques on compte la tour de Londres, l'abbaye de Westminster, Big Ben ou Buckingham Palace, la résidence officielle des monarques située en plein cœur de la ville. Considérée comme l’une des capitales les plus vertes du monde, ses 1572 km2 de superficie comptent 40% d’espaces verts. Haut lieu du multiculturalisme, la ville réunit plus de 50 communautés ethniques, on y parle 300 langues différentes et y pratique 6 religions. Autant de diversité qui participe au rayonnement de la gastronomie locale avec 86 627 restaurants de tous les pays.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Londres vue depuis les rives de la Tamise.

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.