Venice

New

Venice

Venice or in Italian, Venezia, is built on a cluster of 121 small islands that are separated by a network of canals and connected by 435 bridges. Located in the middle of the Venetian lagoon, the city is a listed UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is sometimes nicknamed the City of the Doges, La Sérénissime, the Queen of the Adriatic, the City of Water, the City of Masks, the City of Bridgesor the Floating City. Its famous gondolas measure 10.8 m in length and 1.38 m in width and weigh 600 kg. There are 400 of them in circulation, with just three new permits issued per year. To get around, you can take the vaporetto, the local water-bus. Venice luminaries include Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova and the world’s first female graduate, who was born in Venice in 1646. The city’s patron saint is Saint Mark, whose winged lion appears against a red background on the Venetian flag.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Venice as seen from San Giorgio.

24,17 €



Venice or in Italian, Venezia, is built on a cluster of 121 small islands that are separated by a network of canals and connected by 435 bridges. Located in the middle of the Venetian lagoon, the city is a listed UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is sometimes nicknamed the City of the Doges, La Sérénissime, the Queen of the Adriatic, the City of Water, the City of Masks, the City of Bridgesor the Floating City. Its famous gondolas measure 10.8 m in length and 1.38 m in width and weigh 600 kg. There are 400 of them in circulation, with just three new permits issued per year. To get around, you can take the vaporetto, the local water-bus. Venice luminaries include Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova and the world’s first female graduate, who was born in Venice in 1646. The city’s patron saint is Saint Mark, whose winged lion appears against a red background on the Venetian flag.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Venice as seen from San Giorgio.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00 AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free delivery at pick up points in France for any purchase and in all EU's countries and the United Kingdom for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

Venice or in Italian, Venezia, is built on a cluster of 121 small islands that are separated by a network of canals and connected by 435 bridges. Located in the middle of the Venetian lagoon, the city is a listed UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is sometimes nicknamed the City of the Doges, La Sérénissime, the Queen of the Adriatic, the City of Water, the City of Masks, the City of Bridgesor the Floating City. Its famous gondolas measure 10.8 m in length and 1.38 m in width and weigh 600 kg. There are 400 of them in circulation, with just three new permits issued per year. To get around, you can take the vaporetto, the local water-bus. Venice luminaries include Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova and the world’s first female graduate, who was born in Venice in 1646. The city’s patron saint is Saint Mark, whose winged lion appears against a red background on the Venetian flag.

 

The Line depicted the skyline of Venice as seen from San Giorgio.

Accept

Site use cookies

Venice

Nouveau

Venice

Venise, en italien Venezia, s'étend sur un ensemble de 121 petites îles séparées par un réseau de canaux et reliées par 435 ponts. Située au milieu de la lagune vénète, la ville est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Elle est parfois surnommée la Cité des Doges, la Sérénissime, la Reine de l'Adriatique, la Cité des Eaux, la Cité des Masques, la Cité des Pontsou encore la Cité flottante. Ses célèbres gondoles mesurent 10,8 m de long, 1,38 m de large et pèsent 600 kg, il y en a 400 en circulation et seuls 3 permis sont délivrés chaque année. Pour circuler, on emprunte un vaporetto, le bateau-bus local. Parmi les illustres vénitiens, on compte Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova mais aussi la première femme diplômée au monde, née à Venise en 1646. Saint-Marc est le saint patron de la ville, c’est son lion ailé sur fond rouge que l’on retrouve sur le drapeau vénitien.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Venise vue depuis San Giorgio.

 

24,17 €



Venise, en italien Venezia, s'étend sur un ensemble de 121 petites îles séparées par un réseau de canaux et reliées par 435 ponts. Située au milieu de la lagune vénète, la ville est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Elle est parfois surnommée la Cité des Doges, la Sérénissime, la Reine de l'Adriatique, la Cité des Eaux, la Cité des Masques, la Cité des Pontsou encore la Cité flottante. Ses célèbres gondoles mesurent 10,8 m de long, 1,38 m de large et pèsent 600 kg, il y en a 400 en circulation et seuls 3 permis sont délivrés chaque année. Pour circuler, on emprunte un vaporetto, le bateau-bus local. Parmi les illustres vénitiens, on compte Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova mais aussi la première femme diplômée au monde, née à Venise en 1646. Saint-Marc est le saint patron de la ville, c’est son lion ailé sur fond rouge que l’on retrouve sur le drapeau vénitien.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Venise vue depuis San Giorgio.

 

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison en France entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne, au Royaume Uni et en Suisse à partir de 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

Venise, en italien Venezia, s'étend sur un ensemble de 121 petites îles séparées par un réseau de canaux et reliées par 435 ponts. Située au milieu de la lagune vénète, la ville est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO. Elle est parfois surnommée la Cité des Doges, la Sérénissime, la Reine de l'Adriatique, la Cité des Eaux, la Cité des Masques, la Cité des Pontsou encore la Cité flottante. Ses célèbres gondoles mesurent 10,8 m de long, 1,38 m de large et pèsent 600 kg, il y en a 400 en circulation et seuls 3 permis sont délivrés chaque année. Pour circuler, on emprunte un vaporetto, le bateau-bus local. Parmi les illustres vénitiens, on compte Marco Polo, Vivaldi, Casanova mais aussi la première femme diplômée au monde, née à Venise en 1646. Saint-Marc est le saint patron de la ville, c’est son lion ailé sur fond rouge que l’on retrouve sur le drapeau vénitien.

 

The Line a représenté la silhouette de Venise vue depuis San Giorgio.

 

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.