Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

New

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

In 1966 The Beatles decided to stop touring, marking the start of their studio years. The aim was to make the best album ever released. Paul McCartney came up with the idea of having an entire album played by a fictional band, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. The album was considered to be one of the first concept albums in the history of music. Everything was a work of art, from the cover to the musical experimentation. The record was released in 1967 and topped the UK charts for 26 weeks. 8 million albums were sold.

32,50 €



In 1966 The Beatles decided to stop touring, marking the start of their studio years. The aim was to make the best album ever released. Paul McCartney came up with the idea of having an entire album played by a fictional band, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. The album was considered to be one of the first concept albums in the history of music. Everything was a work of art, from the cover to the musical experimentation. The record was released in 1967 and topped the UK charts for 26 weeks. 8 million albums were sold.

DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 11:30 AM (UTC+1) are shipped the same day.
Delivery in France between 2 to 5 working days ; in Europe between 5 to 8 working days ; other destinations between 10 to 15 working days.
Free delivery at pick up points in France for any purchase and in all EU's countries and the United Kingdom for any purchase of €80 or more.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

In 1966 The Beatles decided to stop touring, marking the start of their studio years. The aim was to make the best album ever released. Paul McCartney came up with the idea of having an entire album played by a fictional band, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. The album was considered to be one of the first concept albums in the history of music. Everything was a work of art, from the cover to the musical experimentation. The record was released in 1967 and topped the UK charts for 26 weeks. 8 million albums were sold.

Accept

Site use cookies

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Nouveau

Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

En 1966, les Beatles ont décidé d’arrêter les tournées et commencent leurs années studio. Ils ont pour ambition de créer le meilleur album jamais réalisé. Paul McCartney développe un concept dans lequel un album complet serait joué par un groupe fictif, le Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. L’album sera considéré comme l’un des premiers « album concept » de l’histoire de la musique où tout est pensé comme une œuvre d’art, depuis la pochette jusqu’aux expérimentations musicales. Le disque sort en 1967 et occupe le sommet des ventes pendant vingt-sept semaines en Angleterre. Huit millions d’albums sont vendus.

32,50 €



En 1966, les Beatles ont décidé d’arrêter les tournées et commencent leurs années studio. Ils ont pour ambition de créer le meilleur album jamais réalisé. Paul McCartney développe un concept dans lequel un album complet serait joué par un groupe fictif, le Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. L’album sera considéré comme l’un des premiers « album concept » de l’histoire de la musique où tout est pensé comme une œuvre d’art, depuis la pochette jusqu’aux expérimentations musicales. Le disque sort en 1967 et occupe le sommet des ventes pendant vingt-sept semaines en Angleterre. Huit millions d’albums sont vendus.

LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison en France entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts dans tous les pays de l'Union Européenne, au Royaume Uni et en Suisse à partir de 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

En 1966, les Beatles ont décidé d’arrêter les tournées et commencent leurs années studio. Ils ont pour ambition de créer le meilleur album jamais réalisé. Paul McCartney développe un concept dans lequel un album complet serait joué par un groupe fictif, le Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band. L’album sera considéré comme l’un des premiers « album concept » de l’histoire de la musique où tout est pensé comme une œuvre d’art, depuis la pochette jusqu’aux expérimentations musicales. Le disque sort en 1967 et occupe le sommet des ventes pendant vingt-sept semaines en Angleterre. Huit millions d’albums sont vendus.

Accepter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer notre site et votre expérience d'achat. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.