New

Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

In 1969 tension began to be felt between The Beatles. Paul McCartney, who was very concerned about the situation, had a dream about his mother Mary who had died a few years before. She appeared to him to reassure him and tell him that everything would be ok: “let it be”, she said. When he woke Paul wrote the famous song and the eponymous album was recorded the same year. The band split up one month before its release, but the album was in the UK charts for a total of 59 weeks and for 55 weeks in the US.

32,50 €



DELIVERY AND RETURN

Orders placed before 12:00AM (UTC+1) is shipped the same day.
Delivery between 24h and 48h (working days) after shipping.
Free shipping in France from 80€.
Returns accepted within 14 days, check our return policy.

PAYMENT

In 1969 tension began to be felt between The Beatles. Paul McCartney, who was very concerned about the situation, had a dream about his mother Mary who had died a few years before. She appeared to him to reassure him and tell him that everything would be ok: “let it be”, she said. When he woke Paul wrote the famous song and the eponymous album was recorded the same year. The band split up one month before its release, but the album was in the UK charts for a total of 59 weeks and for 55 weeks in the US.

Accept Site use cookies

Nouveau

Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney
Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Let it be, by John Lennon & Paul McCartney

En 1969, les premières tensions entre les Beatles se font sentir. Alors que Paul McCartney est très préoccupé par la situation du groupe, il rêve de sa mère, Mary, décédée quelques années auparavant. Elle vient le voir pour le rassurer et lui dire que tout ira bien : « let it be », dit-elle. À son réveil, Paul écrit la célèbre chanson et l’album du même nom est enregistré la même année. Au moment de la sortie l’album, le groupe est déjà séparé depuis un mois, mais il se maintient quand même 59 semaines dans les hit-parades britanniques, et pendant 55 semaines aux États-Unis.

32,50 €



LIVRAISON ET RETOUR

Toute commande passée avant 12h00 (UTC+1) est expédiée le soir même.
Livraison entre 24h et 48h (jours ouvrés) après expédition.
Frais de port offerts en France Métropolitaine dès 80€ d'achat.
Livraison par Colissimo (France) pour les petits formats (50cm).
Livraison par DPD (France Métropolitaine) pour les grands formats (125cm).
Si votre commande (en France métropolitaine) contient des grands et des petits formats, votre commande sera livrée en deux fois.
Retour acceptés sous 14 jours.

PAIEMENT

En 1969, les premières tensions entre les Beatles se font sentir. Alors que Paul McCartney est très préoccupé par la situation du groupe, il rêve de sa mère, Mary, décédée quelques années auparavant. Elle vient le voir pour le rassurer et lui dire que tout ira bien : « let it be », dit-elle. À son réveil, Paul écrit la célèbre chanson et l’album du même nom est enregistré la même année. Au moment de la sortie l’album, le groupe est déjà séparé depuis un mois, mais il se maintient quand même 59 semaines dans les hit-parades britanniques, et pendant 55 semaines aux États-Unis.

Accept Site use cookies